Board of Directors

Our inspired and talented group of leaders.


The Unity of Houston Board of Directors is a body of appointed members who oversee the breadth of church activities. They are committed to the Unity community and to the spiritual growth of the congregation.

First Row: Katie Zammito (Treasurer), Howard E. Caesar, Marilyn Hugghins, Trey Yates (President)

Second Row: Ted Isensee, Duni Hebron, Larry Keast, Ginny Levenback, Doug Ronald (Treasurer)

If you would like information about applying for a position on the Board or Nominating Committee, please email Leatha Tukes at ltukes@unityhouston.

Print Friendly

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of